Register Here
Menu

All sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Jesus, His Only Begotten Son, Our Lord John 1:14
Colossians 1:15
Mark 10:13-15
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 02 August 2015 The Apostle's Creed
Forgiveness of Sins John 1:10-14 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 July 2015 The Apostle's Creed
Creator of Heaven and Earth John 1:1-18 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 July 2015 The Apostle's Creed
I Believe In God the Father Almighty John 18:1-14 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 July 2015 The Apostle's Creed
I Believe John 20:1-18 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 July 2015 The Apostle's Creed
No Holding Back Acts 28:30-31 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 28 June 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
Storms of Life Acts 27:13-32 Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 June 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
God's Epic Story Acts 26:19-32 Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 June 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
Paul's Story Acts 26:4-20 Doug Grimes Friday, 12 June 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
Gospel Shaped Living Acts 23:11
Acts 24:10-16
Acts 24:24-26
Doug Grimes Sunday, 31 May 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
Courage Acts 22:1-22 Doug Grimes Sunday, 24 May 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
Dead Man Walking Acts 20:22-24
Acts 21:12-14
Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 May 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
Summer Preview 2015 1 Corinthians 13:8-13
Romans 8:35-38
Dane Joneshill Sunday, 10 May 2015 Stand Alone
Keep Watch Acts 20:17-38 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 03 May 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
Manna Sunday Exodus 16
Deuteronomy 8
Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 April 2015 The Crossing Project
Don't Touch My Idol Acts 19:23-41 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 April 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
Gospel in Culture Acts 17:16-33 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 April 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission
God's Not Dead...He's Alive! 1 Corinthians 15:3-10
1 Corinthians 15:19-21
Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 April 2015 Easter
Palm Sunday Mark 11:1-11 Dane Joneshill Sunday, 29 March 2015 Easter
Prisoners and Citizens Acts 16:24-32 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 22 March 2015 Acts: The Church on Mission

Contact Info

1009 E Beebe-Capps Expressway
Searcy, AR 72143
501.279.9900 | info@fellowshipsearcy.org