College & Young Adult
Register Here
porch College Smiling
 
As college students and young adults, we want to know Truth. We want a space to gather with our friends that become like family to discuss the real things of life as we share life with one another. We desire to pursue a purpose that is bigger than ourselves with the people we do life with as we believe that we exist to make Jesus known to the world.
Interested?
Come and see what we are about Sundays at 6:30pm.
 
Sanctuary (worship for college students, led by college students) is Mondays at 10:30pm.

 

 

 

Interested in Serving?

If you would like to serve in our Student Ministries email Ben Pukas (bpukas@fellowshipsearcy.org).

 If you would like to serve in Fellowship Kids, you can email Emily Wright (ewright@fellowshipsearcy.org). 

 If you would like to get involved with Global Outreach, email Amie White (awhite@fellowshipsearcy.org).

 If you would like to get involved with Local Outreach, email Courtney Dawson (cdawson@fellowshipsearcy.org).

 If you would like to serve on our Frontlines teams (Greeting, Parking, Ushering), you can email Chris Massey (cmassey@fellowshipsearcy.org)

 
porch insta

Contact Info

1009 E Beebe-Capps Expressway
Searcy, AR 72143
501.279.9900 | info@fellowshipsearcy.org