Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God Works All Things For Good Romans 8:28 Doug Grimes Sunday, 10 February 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Adopted Romans 8:15-25 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 03 February 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
The Flesh and the Spirit Romans 8:5-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 January 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Spirit Minded Life Romans 7:18-19
Romans 8:1
Romans 8:3
Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 January 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Anchor 2 Timothy 2:8-13 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 13 January 2019 General Topics
Share Your Story 1 John 1:1-4 Doug Grimes Sunday, 06 January 2019 Bless
Serve With Love John 13:1-17 Doug Grimes Sunday, 30 December 2018 Bless
Eat Together Mark 2:14-17 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 23 December 2018 Bless
Listen With Care Acts 8:26-35 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 16 December 2018 Bless
Begin With Prayer Acts 10:1-8 Doug Grimes Sunday, 09 December 2018 Bless
Joy John 17:13-21 Doug Grimes Sunday, 02 December 2018 Bless
Giving Thanks 2018 Colossians 1:3
Colossians 1:12
Colossians 2:6-7
1 Thessalonians 5:18
Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 November 2018 Thanks Living
Spiritual Formation 2 Peter 1:1-11 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 18 November 2018 General Topics
All In - Past, Present & Future Psalm 109:27
Luke 7:36-38
Doug Grimes Sunday, 11 November 2018 All In
All In - God’s Call Luke 14:26-27
Revelation 3:15-17
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:30
Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 November 2018 All In
All In - Opportunities and Obstacles Exodus 13:17-18
Deuteronomy 1:2
Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 October 2018 All In
All In - Overcoming Fear Matthew 14:27 Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 October 2018 All In
All In - Courage Luke 9:23
Matthew 14:23-27
Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 October 2018 All In
All In - Faith Matthew 13:53-58
Matthew 14:13-21
Matthew 14:22-27
Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 October 2018 All In
Less of Me, More of Him Zechariah 4:6
2 Corinthians 12:9-10
Doug Grimes Sunday, 30 September 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am