Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

Romans is a book about the heart of the gospel, that maintains the purity of the gospel so that the gospel can be received in our lives and proclaimed accurately. You get the point, the book is Gospel-centered and is so needed in our "believe whatever feels good" culture. Join us as we travel through Romans through the Spring season

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Genuine Love Romans 12:9-10 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 14 April 2019
Living Sacrifice Romans 12:1-2 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 April 2019
Grafted Romans 11:16-24
Romans 11:25-27
Doug Grimes Sunday, 31 March 2019
Missing Grace Romans 11:1-16 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 24 March 2019
Salvation Clarity Romans 10:8-21 Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 March 2019
Stumbling Over Jesus Romans 9:30-10:7 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 10 March 2019
Stay in Your Lane Romans 9:14-24 Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 March 2019
Easy to Understand, Harder to Accept Romans 9:1-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 24 February 2019
The Ultimate Good Romans 8:29 Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 February 2019
God Works All Things For Good Romans 8:28 Doug Grimes Sunday, 10 February 2019
Adopted Romans 8:15-25 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 03 February 2019
The Flesh and the Spirit Romans 8:5-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 January 2019
Spirit Minded Life Romans 7:18-19
Romans 8:1
Romans 8:3
Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 January 2019
The Civil War Inside Romans 7:14-25 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 17 June 2018
Everyone Has a Master Romans 6:15-23 Doug Grimes Sunday, 10 June 2018
Exponential Grace Romans 6:1-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 June 2018
Old Adam vs. New Adam Romans 5:12-19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 May 2018
Justification Through Faith Romans 5:1-11 Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 May 2018
Faith Romans 4:18-24 Doug Grimes Sunday, 13 May 2018
Credited to Him as Righteousness Romans 4:1-8 Doug Grimes Sunday, 06 May 2018

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am