Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

Life is hard, life is messy and life can be complicated. This is Real Life. The Psalms reveal these truths are nothing new and in fact, there can be joy and peace in the midst of whatever life throws our way. In this series, we will get real and talk about Life, a life that isn't easy but definitely worth living.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God Psalm 46 Doug Grimes Sunday, 18 August 2019
Confession Psalm 32 Doug Grimes Sunday, 11 August 2019
Praise Psalm 27 Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 July 2019
Stay Open Psalm 26 Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 July 2019
Trust Fueled Rest Psalm 23 Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 July 2019
Look Up, Look In Psalm 19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 July 2019
The Reality of Despondancy Psalm 13 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 30 June 2019
Insignificantly Significant Psalm 8 Ben Pukas Sunday, 23 June 2019
Reality of Discouragement Psalm 5 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 16 June 2019
2 Paths Psalm 1 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 09 June 2019

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am