Teachings
  • Register Here

Teachings

Have you ever come across a verse in the Bible that speaks directly to the moment you are in? I think we all have and hopefully, the verse provided has been kept in your heart for future times. In our new summer sermon series "One Verse" we will be traveling through the scriptures looking at a verse from each book of the Bible, understanding its context and application to our lives. May His Word dwell richly in each of our hearts.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
2 Chronicles 20:12b 2 Chronicles 20:12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 September 2021
1 Chronicles 21:1-2 1 Chronicles 21:1-2 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 29 August 2021
2 Kings 22:8,10 2 Kings 22:8-10 Doug Grimes Sunday, 22 August 2021
1 Kings 3:11 1 Kings 3:5
1 Kings 3:9
1 Kings 3:11
Doug Grimes Sunday, 15 August 2021
2 Samuel 12:8 2 Samuel 12:8 Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 August 2021
1 Samuel 16: 1-2 1 Samuel 16:1-2 Ben Pukas Sunday, 01 August 2021
Ruth 1:20 Ruth 1:20 Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 July 2021
Judges 6:11 Judges 6:11 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 18 July 2021
Exodus 14:14 Exodus 14:14 Ben Pukas Monday, 12 July 2021
Deuteronomy 8:17 Deuteronomy 8:17 Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 July 2021
Numbers 22:32 Numbers 22:32 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 27 June 2021
Leviticus 19:2 Leviticus 19:2 Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 June 2021
Joshua 1:9 Joshua 1:9 Doug Grimes Sunday, 13 June 2021
Genesis 50:20 Genesis 50:20
Romans 8:28
Doug Grimes Sunday, 06 June 2021

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1009 E. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am & 10:45am