Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Fear 1 John 4:18 Doug Grimes Sunday, 18 June 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Worry Matthew 6:25-34
James 4:13-15
Philippians 4:6-9
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 11 June 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Discouragement Psalm 43:5 Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 June 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Anger Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 May 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Emotional Intelligence Romans 12:15
Numbers 32:13
Hosea 11:8
Luke 15:7
Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 May 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
God in a Box Judges 17 Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 May 2017 Judges
Doing Right In Their Own Eyes Judges 19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 May 2017 Judges
Blinded with the Philistines Judges 16 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 30 April 2017 Judges
The Global Church - Missions Rev Part 4 Todd Ahrend Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mission Rev 2017
The Muslim World - Missions Rev Part 3 Todd Ahrend Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mission Rev 2017
Obstacles and Excuses - Missions Rev Part 2 Todd Ahrend Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mission Rev 2017
Those Who Never Heard - Missions Rev Part 1 Todd Ahrend Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mission Rev 2017
Easter 2017 1 Corinthians 15:19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 16 April 2017 Easter
Palm Sunday 2017 Matthew 16:21-23 Doug Grimes Sunday, 09 April 2017 Easter
Grace & Gifts Judges 14-15 Doug Grimes Sunday, 02 April 2017 Judges
Samson Judges 13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 March 2017 Judges
Idol Reveal Judges 10:6-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 March 2017 Judges
Gideon & Abimelek Judges 8:23
Judges 9:8-15
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 12 March 2017 Judges
Gideon: Part 2 Judges 7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 February 2017 Judges
Gideon Judges 6:11-40 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 19 February 2017 Judges

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am

Latest Sermons