Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Spiritual Gifts Galatians 5:22-23
1 Corinthians 12:4-11
Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 August 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Walking With the Spirit Galatians 5:16-18
Galatians 5:25
Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Spirit Empowered Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 22 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Surrender 1 Peter 5:6-10 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 15 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Living as a Branch John 15:1-5 Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Indwelling of the Holy Spirit 1 Corinthians 3:16 Tyler Blackburn Thursday, 05 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Big Time Advantage John 16:7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 24 June 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
The Civil War Inside Romans 7:14-25 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 17 June 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Everyone Has a Master Romans 6:15-23 Doug Grimes Sunday, 10 June 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Exponential Grace Romans 6:1-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 June 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Old Adam vs. New Adam Romans 5:12-19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 May 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Justification Through Faith Romans 5:1-11 Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 May 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Faith Romans 4:18-24 Doug Grimes Sunday, 13 May 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Credited to Him as Righteousness Romans 4:1-8 Doug Grimes Sunday, 06 May 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
The Gospel Explained in Three Words Romans 3:21-31 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 29 April 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Closing Argument Against Humanity Romans 3:1-20 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 22 April 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
So You Call Yourself a Christian Romans 2:17-28 Doug Grimes Sunday, 15 April 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
To Judge or Not to Judge Romans 2:1-16 Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 April 2018 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Easter: Soul Thirst John 4:4-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 April 2018 Easter
Palm Sunday: A Triumphant Entry Luke 19:28-40 Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 March 2018 Easter

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am