Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A Child Is Born Isaiah 9:6-7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 December 2017 Advent: A Season of Hope
Growing in Thankfulness Colossians Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
Rejoice in the Lord Habakkuk 3:17-19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 November 2017 Habakkuk
Orphan Sunday Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 12 November 2017 General Topics
Waiting Habakkuk 2:1-4 Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 October 2017 Habakkuk
Habakkuk Habakkuk 1:1-4
Habakkuk 1:5-11
Doug Grimes Sunday, 22 October 2017 Habakkuk
Sovereignty Colossians 1:16-17
Proverbs 16:33
Proverbs 16:1
Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 October 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Revenge Proverbs 24:17-18
Proverbs 25:21-22
Proverbs 12:17-20
Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 October 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Lust: A Category 5 Disaster Proverbs 6:23-29
Proverbs 6:32-33
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 24 September 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
The Power of the Tongue Proverbs 6:16-19
Proverbs 18:21
Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 September 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Guard Your Heart Proverbs 4:23 John Calloway Sunday, 10 September 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Dealing with Discontentment Proverbs 15:15 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 03 September 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Theology of Waiting Proverbs 13:12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 August 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
The Word of God Proverbs 4:4
Proverbs 6:20-23
Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 August 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Trust in the Lord Proverbs 3:1-6 Doug Grimes Sunday, 13 August 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Pursuing Wisdom Proverbs 2:1-9 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 06 August 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Being Obedient to God Proverbs 1:20-33 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 30 July 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Proverbs Proverbs 1:7 Doug Grimes Thursday, 27 July 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Kohler Building Update - July 2017 Fellowship Bible Church Elder Board Sunday, 16 July 2017 The Crossing Project
Love 1 John 4:16
John 13:35
1 Corinthians 13
Doug Grimes Sunday, 16 July 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am