Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Genuine Love Romans 12:9-10 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 14 April 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Living Sacrifice Romans 12:1-2 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 April 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Grafted Romans 11:16-24
Romans 11:25-27
Doug Grimes Sunday, 31 March 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Missing Grace Romans 11:1-16 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 24 March 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Salvation Clarity Romans 10:8-21 Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 March 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Stumbling Over Jesus Romans 9:30-10:7 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 10 March 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Stay in Your Lane Romans 9:14-24 Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 March 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Easy to Understand, Harder to Accept Romans 9:1-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 24 February 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
The Ultimate Good Romans 8:29 Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 February 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
God Works All Things For Good Romans 8:28 Doug Grimes Sunday, 10 February 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Rooted Conference 2019 - Day 2 Abby Dingus Saturday, 09 February 2019 Rooted Conference
Rooted Conference 2019 - Cameron Walker Cameron Walker Saturday, 09 February 2019 Rooted Conference
Rooted Conference 2019 - Night 1 Dane Joneshill Friday, 08 February 2019 Rooted Conference
Adopted Romans 8:15-25 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 03 February 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
The Flesh and the Spirit Romans 8:5-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 January 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Spirit Minded Life Romans 7:18-19
Romans 8:1
Romans 8:3
Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 January 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Anchor 2 Timothy 2:8-13 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 13 January 2019 General Topics
Share Your Story 1 John 1:1-4 Doug Grimes Sunday, 06 January 2019 Bless
Serve With Love John 13:1-17 Doug Grimes Sunday, 30 December 2018 Bless
Eat Together Mark 2:14-17 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 23 December 2018 Bless

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am