Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

Doctrine

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Big Time Advantage John 16:7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 24 June 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Indwelling of the Holy Spirit 1 Corinthians 3:16 Tyler Blackburn Thursday, 05 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Living as a Branch John 15:1-5 Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Surrender 1 Peter 5:6-10 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 15 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Spirit Empowered Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 22 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Walking With the Spirit Galatians 5:16-18
Galatians 5:25
Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 July 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Spiritual Gifts Galatians 5:22-23
1 Corinthians 12:4-11
Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 August 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
The Spirit Speaks Acts 13:1-3
1 Timothy 4:1-2
Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 August 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
The Armor of the God Ephesians 6:14-17 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 August 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Spirit Empowered Community Genesis 1-3
1 Corinthians 12:4-26
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 02 September 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Spirit Empowered Missions John 3:16
Revelation 5:9
Genesis 1:28
Genesis 9:1
Genesis 12:1-3
1 Samuel 17:45-46
Matthew 28:18-20
Shannon Chung Sunday, 09 September 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Silence Job 30:20
Psalm 22:1-2
Doug Grimes Sunday, 16 September 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Spirit Empowered Prayer Psalm 8:3-4
Ephesians 6:18
Philippians 2:4
Acts 4:31
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 23 September 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
Less of Me, More of Him Zechariah 4:6
2 Corinthians 12:9-10
Doug Grimes Sunday, 30 September 2018 Extraordinary God for Everyday Living
All In - Faith Matthew 13:53-58
Matthew 14:13-21
Matthew 14:22-27
Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 October 2018 All In
All In - Courage Luke 9:23
Matthew 14:23-27
Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 October 2018 All In
All In - Overcoming Fear Matthew 14:27 Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 October 2018 All In
All In - Opportunities and Obstacles Exodus 13:17-18
Deuteronomy 1:2
Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 October 2018 All In
All In - God’s Call Luke 14:26-27
Revelation 3:15-17
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:30
Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 November 2018 All In
All In - Past, Present & Future Psalm 109:27
Luke 7:36-38
Doug Grimes Sunday, 11 November 2018 All In

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am