Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

Book of the Bible Study

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Strong Romans 14:13-23 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 19 May 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Disputable Matters Romans 14:1-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 May 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
2 x 2 x 2 Romans 13:8-14 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 May 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Broken People: Faithful God Judges 21:25 Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 January 2017 Judges
You Got One Job Judges 1 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 15 January 2017 Judges
Spiritual Prostitution Judges 2:11-19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 22 January 2017 Judges
Don't Forget Judges 3:7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 January 2017 Judges
Role of Women in the Church Judges 4:1-5 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 February 2017 Judges
Regret or Repent Judges 6:1-10 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 February 2017 Judges
Gideon Judges 6:11-40 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 19 February 2017 Judges
Gideon: Part 2 Judges 7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 February 2017 Judges
Gideon & Abimelek Judges 8:23
Judges 9:8-15
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 12 March 2017 Judges
Idol Reveal Judges 10:6-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 March 2017 Judges
Samson Judges 13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 March 2017 Judges
Grace & Gifts Judges 14-15 Doug Grimes Sunday, 02 April 2017 Judges
Blinded with the Philistines Judges 16 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 30 April 2017 Judges
Doing Right In Their Own Eyes Judges 19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 May 2017 Judges
God in a Box Judges 17 Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 May 2017 Judges
Proverbs Proverbs 1:7 Doug Grimes Thursday, 27 July 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom
Being Obedient to God Proverbs 1:20-33 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 30 July 2017 Proverbs: The Road to Wisdom

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am