Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

Book of the Bible Study

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Aligning Our Hearts Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 September 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Created in the Imago Dei Psalm 139:13-18 Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 August 2019 Real Life In Psalms
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God Psalm 46 Doug Grimes Sunday, 18 August 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Confession Psalm 32 Doug Grimes Sunday, 11 August 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Praise Psalm 27 Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 July 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Stay Open Psalm 26 Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 July 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Trust Fueled Rest Psalm 23 Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 July 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Look Up, Look In Psalm 19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 July 2019 Real Life In Psalms
The Reality of Despondancy Psalm 13 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 30 June 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Insignificantly Significant Psalm 8 Ben Pukas Sunday, 23 June 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Reality of Discouragement Psalm 5 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 16 June 2019 Real Life In Psalms
2 Paths Psalm 1 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 09 June 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Community Romans 16:1-16 Ben Pukas Sunday, 02 June 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
The Strong Romans 14:13-23 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 19 May 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Disputable Matters Romans 14:1-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 May 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
2 x 2 x 2 Romans 13:8-14 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 May 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Broken People: Faithful God Judges 21:25 Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 January 2017 Judges
You Got One Job Judges 1 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 15 January 2017 Judges
Spiritual Prostitution Judges 2:11-19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 22 January 2017 Judges
Don't Forget Judges 3:7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 January 2017 Judges

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am