Teachings

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God Saves Us Romans 3:23
Romans 3:10
Romans 6:23
Ephesians 2:1-10
Ben Pukas Sunday, 22 December 2019 The Wonder of His Love
Rooted 2020 "The Power of the Holy Spirit" Abby Dingus Abby Dingus Saturday, 08 February 2020 Rooted Conference
How Shall We Then Live Ezekiel 33:10 Doug Grimes Friday, 20 March 2020 How Shall We Then Live
Resurrected for Us! John 11:16-26 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 April 2020 Easter
Haters Gonna Hate Mark 6:1-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 24 May 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
God is Good for Us Genesis 2:8-13
Psalm 139:1-18
Luke 2:10-11
John 3:16
Romans 8:31-35
John 3:17
Galatians 5:22-23
Psalm 34:8
Revelation 21:1-5
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 15 December 2019 The Wonder of His Love
2019 In Reverse Psalm 90:10
Psalm 90:12
Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 December 2019 General Topics
Community Jeremiah 17:9
Hebrews 3:12-15
Ecclesiastes 4:10
Ephesians 4:11-16
Proverbs 17:17
John 13:34-35
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 12 January 2020 General Topics
Rooted 2020 "The Presence of the Father" Deron Smith Deron Smith Saturday, 08 February 2020 Rooted Conference
Back to Back Healings Mark 5:21-42 Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 May 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
God With Us Philippians 2:6-11 Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 December 2019 The Wonder of His Love
2020 Vision Acts 10:34-38 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 January 2020 General Topics
Singleness 1 Corinthians 7:6-9
1 Corinthians 7:28-35
Ben Pukas Sunday, 19 January 2020 General Topics
Rooted 2020 "The Humanity of Jesus" Scott Adair Scott Adair Saturday, 08 February 2020 Rooted Conference
Spiritual Warfare Mark 5:1-20 Doug Grimes Sunday, 10 May 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
All In Facility Update Fellowship Bible Church Elder Board Sunday, 09 June 2019 All In
Vertical Thankfulness 2 Corinthians 4:18
Psalm 92:1-2
Philippians 4:11-13
Ephesians 5:18-20
Colossians 3:15-16
1 Thessalonians 5:18
Ephesians 5:3-4
Ben Pukas Sunday, 24 November 2019 Thankfulness
He Loves Us Luke 2:8-11
John 3:16
Ephesians 1:4-5
Isaiah 43:6-7
Luke 2:14
2 Corinthians 5:14
Ephesians 2:4
John 17:24
Psalm 103:11
Romans 5:8
Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 December 2019 The Wonder of His Love
Rooted 2020 "Transformed by the Trinity" Dane Joneshill Dane Joneshill Friday, 07 February 2020 Rooted Conference
Lord of the Storm Mark 4:35-41 Ben Pukas Sunday, 03 May 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am