Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Doing Right In Their Own Eyes Judges 19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 May 2017 Judges
Blinded with the Philistines Judges 16 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 30 April 2017 Judges
The Global Church - Missions Rev Part 4 Todd Ahrend Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mission Rev 2017
The Muslim World - Missions Rev Part 3 Todd Ahrend Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mission Rev 2017
Obstacles and Excuses - Missions Rev Part 2 Todd Ahrend Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mission Rev 2017
Those Who Never Heard - Missions Rev Part 1 Todd Ahrend Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mission Rev 2017
Easter 2017 1 Corinthians 15:19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 16 April 2017 Easter
Palm Sunday 2017 Matthew 16:21-23 Doug Grimes Sunday, 09 April 2017 Easter
Grace & Gifts Judges 14-15 Doug Grimes Sunday, 02 April 2017 Judges
Samson Judges 13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 March 2017 Judges
Idol Reveal Judges 10:6-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 March 2017 Judges
Gideon & Abimelek Judges 8:23
Judges 9:8-15
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 12 March 2017 Judges
Gideon: Part 2 Judges 7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 February 2017 Judges
Gideon Judges 6:11-40 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 19 February 2017 Judges
Regret or Repent Judges 6:1-10 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 February 2017 Judges
Role of Women in the Church Judges 4:1-5 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 February 2017 Judges
Don't Forget Judges 3:7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 January 2017 Judges
Spiritual Prostitution Judges 2:11-19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 22 January 2017 Judges
You Got One Job Judges 1 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 15 January 2017 Judges
Broken People: Faithful God Judges 21:25 Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 January 2017 Judges

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am