Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Helmet of Salvation Ephesians 6:10-17 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 02 October 2016 Spiritual Warfare: Exposing the Enemy
Strength of God Ephesians 6:10 Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 September 2016 Spiritual Warfare: Exposing the Enemy
Battle of the Ages Ephesians 6 Doug Grimes Sunday, 18 September 2016 Spiritual Warfare: Exposing the Enemy
The Unseen Reality Ephesians 6:10-18 Doug Grimes Sunday, 11 September 2016 Spiritual Warfare: Exposing the Enemy
Making Disciples of All Nation Hebrews 13:3 Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 September 2016 Hebrews
Building Mature & Equipped Christ Followers Hebrews 13:20-21 Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 August 2016 Hebrews
Reaching Out Hebrews 13:1-3
Hebrews 13:7-8
Hebrews 13:17-18
Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 August 2016 Hebrews
Morality & Money Hebrews 13:4-6 Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 August 2016 Hebrews
Unshakeable City Hebrews 12:15-28 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 August 2016 Hebrews
Faith and Sight Hebrews 12:1-11 Doug Grimes Sunday, 31 July 2016 Hebrews
Burkina Faso Mission Team Recap Matthew 28:19 Burkina Faso Mission Team Sunday, 24 July 2016 Missions
Two Sides of Faith Hebrews 11:32-40 Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 July 2016 Hebrews
Living By Faith Hebrews 11:17-40 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 10 July 2016 Hebrews
Model of Man 1 Thessalonians 5:23 Bruce Brown Sunday, 03 July 2016 General Topics
Got Faith? Hebrews 11:1-10 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 June 2016 Hebrews
Faith, Hope and Love Hebrews 10:19-25 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 June 2016 Hebrews
Power of the Blood Hebrews 9:11-22 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 June 2016 Hebrews
The New Covenant Hebrews 8:1-2
Hebrews 8:7-13
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 05 June 2016 Hebrews
Our Advocate Hebrews 7:18-25 Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 May 2016 Hebrews
Enduring Faith Hebrews 6:4-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 22 May 2016 Hebrews

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am