Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Unshakeable City Hebrews 12:15-28 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 August 2016 Hebrews
Faith and Sight Hebrews 12:1-11 Doug Grimes Sunday, 31 July 2016 Hebrews
Burkina Faso Mission Team Recap Matthew 28:19 Burkina Faso Mission Team Sunday, 24 July 2016 Missions
Two Sides of Faith Hebrews 11:32-40 Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 July 2016 Hebrews
Living By Faith Hebrews 11:17-40 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 10 July 2016 Hebrews
Model of Man 1 Thessalonians 5:23 Bruce Brown Sunday, 03 July 2016 General Topics
Got Faith? Hebrews 11:1-10 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 June 2016 Hebrews
Faith, Hope and Love Hebrews 10:19-25 Doug Grimes Sunday, 19 June 2016 Hebrews
Power of the Blood Hebrews 9:11-22 Doug Grimes Sunday, 12 June 2016 Hebrews
The New Covenant Hebrews 8:1-2
Hebrews 8:7-13
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 05 June 2016 Hebrews
Our Advocate Hebrews 7:18-25 Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 May 2016 Hebrews
Enduring Faith Hebrews 6:4-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 22 May 2016 Hebrews
Melchizedek Hebrews 5:1-7
Hebrews 7:1-5
Hebrews 7:23-27
Doug Grimes Sunday, 15 May 2016 Hebrews
The Kohler Building Fellowship Bible Church Elder Board Sunday, 08 May 2016 The Crossing Project
Unbelief Hebrews 3:12-14
Hebrews 4:14-16
Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 May 2016 Hebrews
Sabbath Rest Hebrews 4:1-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 May 2016 Hebrews
Tasting Death Hebrews 2:5-18 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 24 April 2016 Hebrews
God Speaks Hebrews 1:1-4
Hebrews 2:1-4
Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 April 2016 Hebrews
Family Worship Luke 19:1-10 Chris Massey Sunday, 10 April 2016 General Topics
World Christian Habits - Mission Rev Session 4 Hudson Smith Sunday, 03 April 2016 Mission Rev

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am