Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Culture Wars: Is God Anti-Gay? Matthew 16:24 Doug Grimes Sunday, 24 January 2016 Culture Wars
Culture Wars: Fatherless and Widows Deuteronomy 10:17-18
Psalm 68:5
James 1:27
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 17 January 2016 Culture Wars
Culture Wars Matthew 24 Doug Grimes Sunday, 10 January 2016 Culture Wars
One Word 2016 Ephesians 5:1 Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 January 2016 One Word That WIll Change Your Life
The Promise to Return 2 Peter 3:18-24 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 27 December 2015 Advent 2015
The Promise Announced Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 December 2015 Advent 2015
The Promise Kept Luke 2:2-7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 13 December 2015 Advent 2015
Promise of a Savior 2 Peter 1:13
2 Peter 3:2
Doug Grimes Sunday, 06 December 2015 Advent 2015
Thanksgiving: Past, Present, and Future Colossians 2:7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 November 2015 Thanks Living
In the Middle 1 Thessalonians 5:18 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 22 November 2015 Thanks Living
Thanks Living Luke 17:11-19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 15 November 2015 Thanks Living
Steven Khoury: Holy Land Missions Daniel 3 Steven Khoury Sunday, 08 November 2015 General Topics
Hope Revelation 21:1-6 Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 November 2015 The Apostle's Creed
Holy, Holy, Holy... John 12:1-8 Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 October 2015 The Apostle's Creed
I Believe In the Universal Church John 21 Doug Grimes Sunday, 11 October 2015 The Apostle's Creed
David & Goliath 1 Samuel 17 Chris Massey Sunday, 04 October 2015 General Topics
I Believe He Will Judge Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 September 2015 The Apostle's Creed
The Resurrection John 20:15-23 Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 September 2015 The Apostle's Creed
The Cross John 19:25-30 Doug Grimes Sunday, 13 September 2015 The Apostle's Creed
Jesus, Our Lord John 6:16-24 Doug Grimes Sunday, 06 September 2015 The Apostle's Creed

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am