Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Wide and Narrow Gate {bible}Matthew 7:13-14{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 09 October 2010 Red Letter Life
The Golden Rule {bible}Matthew 7:12{/bible} Tony Bowick Saturday, 02 October 2010 Red Letter Life
Remove the Plank {bible}Matthew 7:1-5{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 25 September 2010 Red Letter Life
Ask, Seek, and Knock {bible}Matthew 7:7-11{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 18 September 2010 Red Letter Life
Quality Control {bible}Matthew 6:25-34{/bible} Tony Bowick Saturday, 11 September 2010 Red Letter Life
Two Treasures, Two Perspectives, and Two Masters {bible}Matthew 6:19-24{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 04 September 2010 Red Letter Life
The Lord's Prayer {bible}Matthew 6:6-13{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 28 August 2010 Red Letter Life
The Next Step {bible}Matthew 5:38-42{/bible} Tony Bowick Saturday, 31 July 2010 Red Letter Life
Say What You Mean To Say {bible}Matthew 5:33-37{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 24 July 2010 Red Letter Life
A Biblical View of Divorce {bible}Matthew 5:31-32{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 17 July 2010 Red Letter Life
The Lies of Adultery {bible}Matthew 5:27-30{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 10 July 2010 Red Letter Life
Anger {bible}Matthew 5:21-26{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 19 June 2010 Red Letter Life
Kingdom Expectations {bible}Matthew 5:17-20{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 05 June 2010 Red Letter Life
Salt & Light {bible}Matthew 5:13-16{/bible} Doug Grimes Saturday, 29 May 2010 Red Letter Life
Beatitudes Matthew 5:1-12 Doug Grimes Saturday, 22 May 2010 Red Letter Life
Releasing Leaders 1 Peter 2: 9-12 Doug Grimes Saturday, 15 May 2010 Fellowship Vision
Building Believers Doug Grimes Saturday, 08 May 2010 Fellowship Vision

Sermon Podcast

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am