Teachings
  • Register

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Envy James 3:14-16
1 Samuel 18:6-16
1 Samuel 18:27-29
1 Samuel 18:1-4
Doug Grimes Sunday, 09 July 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Love 1 John 4:16
John 13:35
1 Corinthians 13
Doug Grimes Sunday, 16 July 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Kohler Building Update - July 2017 Fellowship Bible Church Elder Board Sunday, 16 July 2017 The Crossing Project
Orphan Sunday Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 12 November 2017 General Topics
Growing in Thankfulness Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
A Child Is Born Isaiah 9:6-7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 December 2017 Advent: A Season of Hope
Small Enough to See God's Glory Micah 5:2
Luke 2:7
Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 10 December 2017 Advent: A Season of Hope
Angels Hebrews 1:14
Colossians 1:16
Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 December 2017 Advent: A Season of Hope
Intentionality Ephesians 5:1
Luke 19:10
Philemon 1:6
Doug Grimes Sunday, 31 December 2017 One Word That WIll Change Your Life
Sola Fida - Faith Alone Romans 3:28
Luke 18:9-14
Luke 15:28-30
Romans 3:20-22
Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 January 2018 Five Solas
Sola Gratia - Grace Alone Ephesians 2:1-3
John 3:16-18
Colossians 1:16
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 14 January 2018 Five Solas
Sola Scriptura - Scripture Alone 2 Timothy 3:16-17
Romans 15:4
Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 January 2018 Five Solas
Sola Christus - Christ Alone Acts 4:12
John 14:6
Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 January 2018 Five Solas
Sola Deo Gloria - For the Glory of God Alone Romans 11:33-36 Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 February 2018 Five Solas
MissionsRev - The Task Remaining Todd Ahrend Sunday, 11 February 2018 MissionsRev 2018
MissionsRev 2 - Jesus Among Other Founders Todd Ahrend Sunday, 11 February 2018 MissionsRev 2018
MissionsRev 3 - The History of Missions Todd Ahrend Sunday, 11 February 2018 MissionsRev 2018
MissionsRev 4 - The Great Commission Todd Ahrend Sunday, 11 February 2018 MissionsRev 2018
Palm Sunday: A Triumphant Entry Luke 19:28-40 Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 March 2018 Easter
Easter: Soul Thirst John 4:4-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 April 2018 Easter

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am or 10:45am