Sermons
Register Here

Sermons

Are we there yet? If you're a parent then you've been asked this question many times on a long road trip. What about Jesus' return, are we there yet? Maybe you have or have not asked this question but there is no doubt we are getting close. The scripture isn't silent about what is to come and in this series we will look at what is happening and what is to yet happen before Jesus returns.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Millennium Revelation 20:12
Revelation 20:1-7
Doug Grimes Tuesday, 08 February 2022
The Tribulation Acts 14:22
Matthew 24:21
2 Thessalonians 2:1-9
Doug Grimes Sunday, 30 January 2022
The Rapture John 14:3
1 Thessalonians 4:15-17
1 Corinthians 15:51-52
Doug Grimes Sunday, 23 January 2022
Judgement Hebrews 9:27 Ben Pukas Sunday, 21 November 2021
Relief or Regret Matthew 24:37-44 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 14 November 2021
Spiritual Warfare 1 Timothy 4:1 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 November 2021
Be Prepared 2 Timothy 3:1-5 Ben Pukas Sunday, 31 October 2021
The Promise Romans 11:1
Romans 11:11
Romans 11:25-27
Genesis 12:1-3
Doug Grimes Sunday, 24 October 2021
God's Mission Matthew 24:14 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 17 October 2021
Sign of the Times Matthew 16:2-3
Mark 13:32-37
Romans 11:25-27
Mark 13:37
James 5:7-8
Titus 2:12-13
Matthew 28:19-20
Romans 13:11-12
Doug Grimes Sunday, 10 October 2021
Then the End Will Come Matthew 24:14
1 Corinthians 2:9
Isaiah 9:6-7
Isaiah 61:2
Daniel 7:13-14
Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 October 2021

Contact Info

1009 E Beebe-Capps Expressway
Searcy, AR 72143
501.279.9900 | info@fellowshipsearcy.org